Monday, June 12, 2017

Spectrum 10 winners!

The winners of the Top Ten L.A. Poets of 2017 contest are: Erika AyonJackie ChouKimberly Cobian, William P. Cushing, Rich FergusonJeffry Michael JensenRaundi Kai Moore-KondoClint MargraveJeanne Marie Spicuzza, and Carl Stilwell. They will be featured this Saturday at 3pm inside the Santa Catalina Branch Library on 999 E. Washington Blvd. in Pasadena, where they will receive their ten free copies of SPECTRUM 10: TOP TEN L.A. POETS OF 2017! There are also 17 free copies still available of Spectrum 10: Top 39 L.A. Poets of 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment